When you play games in Roblox, there is a time where you want to use VIP server. But, after you make a VIP server, then there is also a time that you do not want to use so that you want to cancel the VIP Roblox server that you have made.
VIP servers are servers in Roblox which are used for private uses. Sometimes, these servers are also called private servers. Players in Roblox are able to buy VIP servers with Robux and then they create the VIP servers. For your information, VIP servers may come up as clans in the Clans section while viewing game leaderboards.
Making VIP Roblox Servers
If you want to activate VIP servers, you are able to do it by making a place and VIP servers on. Also, you are able to set the price of the VIP server and the minimum price is 10 Robux. If you want to make a VIP Servers, you can follow the steps below.
- Click on the Servers tab when you view a game’s details page.
- If this VIP feature has been turn on, you will see there is a section entitled VIP Servers. Here, you are able to find any private servers that you have created or are a part of.
- If you see any of them, you are able to go ahead and then play right away.
- If you want to make a new one, you can click on the blue Create VIP Server button.
- Then, you will see a box containing of Game Name, Server name and there is Buy Now button.
- You will have to give your new server a custom name and then go over the subscription agreement. If you have read over all of the information on the box and also chosen the good name, you are able to finish the purchase by clicking on the Buy Now button.
After you make a VIP server, then after a while, you want to cancel it. Can we cancel it? If we can cancel it, how to do that? You are able yo read the steps to cancel VIP Roblox server below.
Steps to Cancel VIP Roblox Server
If you want to cancel VIP Server in Roblox, you are able to follow the steps below. Make sure that you follow the step by step carefully.
- First, you need to navigate to your VIP server for the game. Then, you have to click the Menu button and it looks like three dots. You can find it in the far right of the section.
- Now, you have to click on Configure.
- To be able to cancel your monthly charge, you have to click the green Active icon which you can find next to Subscription Status.
- In this step, you will have to click on Cancel Payments on the confirmation window for the subscription to be canceled.
It is important for you to know that you will still get to use your server for the reminder of the month that you have already paid for, but then at the end of this time it will expire.